Media Library
 
Karthar unthan munne povar
Prayer Videos
Songs (39 Videos)
Bookmark and Share
36784 Views
75    13
Published On 05-07-2013
Songs from Jesus Redeems Mintires. Promises Song2013
Post your comment here
Name*
Email*
Place*
Feedback*
Verification Code*
Recent Comments
Thomas Jebadurai
S.Jayaprakash trichy       Monday, November 17 2014 - 1:00 AM
Very nice song..
Thomas Jebadurai
E.V.Solomon Jaffna, Sri Lanka       Monday, November 10 2014 - 10:07 AM
very touching & a soothing song even in sad & unpleasant times.
Thomas Jebadurai
k.john henry jaffna       Saturday, November 08 2014 - 7:07 AM
iam cgiristiant
Thomas Jebadurai
Nancy Malaysia       Thursday, October 23 2014 - 3:40 PM
The Song Is Very Nice. I Keep Listening even when I travelling. It really boost My Faith. I hope everything will be excellent. May God Bless You
Thomas Jebadurai
BIMAL AIND khunti ranchi jharkhand       Thursday, September 18 2014 - 6:26 PM
amen
Thomas Jebadurai
Joshua rajan madurai       Tuesday, August 12 2014 - 12:13 PM
I feel the presence of god.superb song bro.god bless u.
Thomas Jebadurai
Revathi DEVAKOTTAI       Wednesday, July 23 2014 - 10:50 PM
NICE SONGS and message
Thomas Jebadurai
A.Rameshpal Kuwait       Wednesday, July 23 2014 - 12:17 AM
Pls prayer for my health and my family tanks to Jesus
Thomas Jebadurai
I.Rachel chennai       Tuesday, July 08 2014 - 5:22 PM
I love this song
Thomas Jebadurai
HANNAH LOBO Trichy       Saturday, June 07 2014 - 10:22 AM
I was taken along with the song holy spirit strenthend me comfort & encouraged me in discouraged mood.May God bless the brother who sang, abundantly in the song ministry and win souls for the kingdom of god
Thomas Jebadurai
mamimekalai Coimbatore       Tuesday, May 06 2014 - 4:21 PM
PRAISE THE LORD
Thomas Jebadurai
v.honest thangiah kalpakkam       Sunday, April 20 2014 - 4:00 PM
nice song
Thomas Jebadurai
Boopalan Chennai       Friday, March 28 2014 - 10:47 AM
HOSANNA"ENERGETIC SONG" HOSANNA
Thomas Jebadurai
Boopalan Chennai       Friday, March 28 2014 - 10:29 AM
what a music MUST HERE EVERY ONE .what a violin!!!!!!! SUPERRR BRO!!!!!!!KALAKUNGA!!!!!!KARTHAR UNDHAN MUNNAE POVAR
Thomas Jebadurai
Boopalan Chennai       Friday, March 28 2014 - 9:18 AM
awesome song .i want to hear it n no. of times
Thomas Jebadurai
rev sunil kumar dhone       Thursday, March 27 2014 - 10:25 AM
praise the lord bro pl post 2014 prophecy completely in way to worship.com it is only 19 mins v r missing something,thanq
Thomas Jebadurai
Danielprabhaharan chengalpattu       Tuesday, March 11 2014 - 4:46 PM
God is love only true
Thomas Jebadurai
jayalog Chennai muthialpet       Tuesday, January 21 2014 - 2:57 PM
life Us
Thomas Jebadurai
S.DURAIRAJ Tamil nadu        Tuesday, October 15 2013 - 3:32 PM
very nice song
Thomas Jebadurai
prince coimbator       Saturday, October 12 2013 - 5:00 PM
nice
Thomas Jebadurai
Isaac Immanuel Y Chennai       Tuesday, October 08 2013 - 12:50 AM
Very nice song
Thomas Jebadurai
C.STALIN kulasekharam       Sunday, September 29 2013 - 11:32 AM
NICE
Thomas Jebadurai
Christopher David Annur       Monday, September 23 2013 - 7:13 AM
Very nice
Thomas Jebadurai
arulraj ulundurpet       Saturday, September 14 2013 - 8:53 AM
ilike
Thomas Jebadurai
johnson nanguneri       Friday, September 13 2013 - 9:33 PM
very nice
Thomas Jebadurai
ELIZABETH trichy       Friday, September 13 2013 - 4:53 PM
favourite song.so plz give me
Thomas Jebadurai
Jemmima Tiruchy/TN       Wednesday, September 11 2013 - 1:21 PM
An awsome song, really wonderfull,I feel like meet our Sweet jesus and huge Him to give this song to our Bro.MCL so that we are enjoying it.
Thomas Jebadurai
Suresh hosur       Monday, September 09 2013 - 12:22 PM
very good song
Thomas Jebadurai
nandhesh hosur       Thursday, August 01 2013 - 5:58 PM
Prayer ple
Thomas Jebadurai
Sofia Tirunelveli       Wednesday, July 31 2013 - 5:47 PM
hopeful and awesome motto words
Thomas Jebadurai
Alisha daniel new delhi       Saturday, July 27 2013 - 8:09 PM
thank you jesus ,it was really aawsome song , idhula irukura vakkutham ellar life la nera verttum yesappa thank u jesus.....
Thomas Jebadurai
gebrial vuncent malaysia       Friday, July 26 2013 - 4:55 PM
nice song
Thomas Jebadurai
durai chennai       Monday, July 22 2013 - 11:43 AM
Song super
Thomas Jebadurai
Antony coimbatore       Tuesday, July 23 2013 - 11:56 AM
good song , very energetic songs ... love to hear
Thomas Jebadurai
sutharxavier@yahoo.com Saudiarabia       Saturday, July 20 2013 - 8:49 PM
nice song it engarage to youth, thank you
Thomas Jebadurai
suji sujathajason@yahoo.com       Saturday, July 20 2013 - 7:36 PM
song super
Thomas Jebadurai
surya chennai       Thursday, November 28 2013 - 1:52 PM
nice song ........amen
Thomas Jebadurai
jayesh arjun chaudhari nandurbar       Sunday, March 09 2014 - 7:56 AM
at post chaupale
Thomas Jebadurai
Sam Wesley Mumbai       Thursday, December 05 2013 - 6:39 PM
Good song.
Thomas Jebadurai
Robin Kazakhatan       Thursday, January 23 2014 - 1:24 PM
Jesus always infront of us
Thomas Jebadurai
Jini Norway       Saturday, November 23 2013 - 4:07 AM
Awsome Songs. In God Energy full song :D
Thomas Jebadurai
FRANCY .A NAVI MUMBAI       Friday, November 01 2013 - 9:50 AM
VERY NICE SONG. AFTER HEARING THIS SONG ALL MY SADNESS WAS GONE. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!
Thomas Jebadurai
SAMUEL.A MUMBAI       Friday, November 01 2013 - 9:46 AM
we our very happy after seeing this video.just one feedback that please please keep meetings in Mumbai also. THANK YOU. GOD BLESS!!!!!!
Thomas Jebadurai
T.Pon Rajeskar kariyandi       Sunday, November 03 2013 - 8:42 AM
karthar unthan munne povar song is very excellent.
Thomas Jebadurai
TILIANDER.A TIRUTTANI       Sunday, November 03 2013 - 8:01 AM
Nice song, on hearing this song I felt I received blessing with full of happiness.
Karthar unthan munne povar :: Jesus Redeems Web TV